

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan
Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication
Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
2 Llys Cadwyn
Taff Street
Pontypridd
CF37 4TH

Julia Nicholls - Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (07385 086814)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held **ON SITE** on **TUESDAY, 7TH MAY, 2024** as detailed hereunder.

AGENDA

DECLARATION OF INTEREST - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they **must** notify the Chairman when they leave.

<u>TIME</u>	<u>VENUE</u>	<u>PURPOSE</u>
<u>14:00</u>	UNIT 16 EARTHMOVERS HOUSE, LLANTRISANT BUSINESS PARK, LLANTRISANT, PONT-Y-CLUN, PONTYCLUN, CF72 8LF	The proposed change of use of vacant land to the north of Earthmovers House for the creation of an area of hardstanding for vehicle parking and storage, including the diversion of Public Right of Way Llantrisant 223, and associated works (amended plans and documents received 29/06/22).

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor W Lewis respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hopkins, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor C Middle, Councillor M Powell, Councillor J Smith, Councillor L A Tomkinson and Councillor R Williams

Head of Planning Head of Major Development and Investment Senior Engineer

<u>Site 1</u>

Non Committee/ Local Members - Councillor S J Davies and G Holmes